IEEE EMC 2014 SYMPOSIUM COMMITTEE MEMBERS

GENERAL CHAIRMAN

Dr. Bruce Archambeault - IBM
bruce.arch@ieee.org

VICE CHAIRMAN

Sam Connor - IBM
sconnor@ieee.org

SECRETARY

Bob Davis - Lockheed Martin
robert.h.davis@lmco.com

PUBLICATIONS CHAIR

John Rohrbaugh - Northrop Grumman
john.rohrbaugh@ngc.com

MARKETING CHAIR

Mike Violette - Washington Labs
mikev@wll.com


Mark Maynard
mark.maynard@siemic.com

CONFERENCE MANAGER

John Vanella - Conference Direct
john.vanella@conferencedirect.com

TREASURER / FINANCE CHAIR

John LaSalle - Northrop Grumman
john.lasalle@ieee.org

EXHIBITS CHAIR

Guy de Burgh
gdeburgh@ieee.org

LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS CO-CHAIRS

Rhonda Rodriguez - ETS-Lindgren
rhonda.rodriguez@ets-lindgren.com

Dennis Lewis - Boeing
dennis.m.lewis@ieee.org

COMPANION PROGRAM & HOSPITALITY CO-CHAIRS

Sue Archambeault
suearch@aol.com

Judy Rohrbaugh
jrohrb6425@aol.com

REGISTRATION CHAIR

Bronwyn Brench - Brench Consulting
brench.ieee@yahoo.com

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR CO-CHAIRS

Steve Scearce - Cisco
sscearce@cisco.com

Dr. Paul Franzon - NC State University
paulf@ncsu.edu

SCIENCE TEACHER PROGRAM CHAIR

Beth Scully
bethscully@verizon.net

POST-SYMPOSIUM CHAIR

Kevin Schilf - Digital Telesis
kschilf@digital-telesis.com

SPECIAL ADVISOR

Dave Staggs
cmmdrzap@aol.com

IEEE EMC 2014 TECHNICAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

TECHNICAL PROGRAM CHAIR

Dr. Todd Hubing - Clemson University
t.hubing@ieee.org

TECHNICAL PAPERS CHAIR

Dr. Jun Fan - Missouri S&T
jun.fan@ieee.org

SPECIAL SESSIONS CHAIR

Colin Brench - Amphenol-Highspeed Interconnect Group
colin.brench@ieee.org

WORKSHOPS & TUTORIALS CHAIR

John Maas - IBM
johnmaas@us.ibm.com

EXPERIMENTS & DEMONSTRATIONS CO-CHAIRS

Bob Scully - NASA
bob.scully@ieee.org

Jay Diepenbrock - Lorom America
Jay@loromamerica.com

YOUTH TECHNICAL PROGRAM CHAIR

Amy Pinchuk - InField Scientific Inc.
Amy@InFieldScientific.com

GLOBAL EMC AND SI UNIVERSITY CHAIR

Antonio Orlandi – University of L’Aquila
antonio.orlandi@univaq.it 

 

SIPI 2014 STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

GENERAL CHAIR

Dr. Jun Fan - Missouri S&T
jun.fan@ieee.org 

TECHNICAL PROGRAM CO-CHAIRS

Dr. Dale Becker - IBM
wbecker@us.ibm.com

Dr. Xiaoning Ye - Intel
xiaoning.ye@intel.com